Playlist: 19th April

The playlist is out now.

Linkin Park – Burn It Down
Available to download now – this is from the Californian band’s 5th album ‘Living Things’ – out June 25th.

Bruce Springsteen – Death To My Hometown
New track from the Boss’ 17th (!) studio album ‘Wrecking Ball’.

Ben Howard – Only Love
The Devon singer-songwriter’s debut album ‘Every Kingdom’ has now been certified Gold, and this is the next single from it.

Feeder – Children Of The Sun
The Welsh 3-piece have been a mainstay of the UK’s festival circuits for over a decade now and amassed 25 Top 40 singles. This is from their new album ‘Generation Freakshow’ out April 23rd.

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *